Champion Supervisors

What is a champion supervisor?

Our champion supervisors are those who supervise student employees and have chosen to go above and beyond to provide high-quality work experiences for students. Their dedication to student employment is demonstrated by their participation in all three Jaguar Series supervisor trainings. 

Champion supervisors are some of the biggest advocates for the Office of Student Employment, and we provide them with additional perks, training opportunities, and resources as a thank you.

Our current champion supervisors

Landon Brothers

Jacob Cole

Heather Davis

Lauren DeHaan

Amber DePree

Teodora Durbin

Sarah Eltzroth

Amanda Fishman

Angel Flowers

Liz Freedman

Michele George

Jennifer Gleissner

Megan Guannac

Melida Gutierrez

Morris Jones

Ta-Kisha Jones

Lauren Little

Jennifer Lund

Asha McCauley

DeNita Middlebrooks

Andrea Mills

Mark Minglin

Becky Mock


Kathy Nichols

Terry O'Brien

Anna Proctor

Derek Savick

Katy Shreve

Will Smitherman

Katie Snarski

Sheila Summers

Linda Wardhammar

Louise Watkins

Peggy Wortham